Workshop:

Business Fundamentals for Customer Success Managers

The basics of business management for busy professionals

$117

October Sale Price $57

Register For This Workshop

Speaker for This Workshop

Rick Adams

Founder & CEO of PracticalCSM

For many people the world feels like it has been turned upside down over the past few weeks, and everything is up in the air – jobs, health, social events, and much more. As a result of all this turmoil, many people are either working remotely from home with time on their hands, or worse still have lost their income stream, and are looking to retrain and upskill in an up-and-coming profession that can be accomplished remotely and that is still growing and still employing new people even in these difficult times.

PracticalCSM.com is pleased to announce a 120 minute online virtual training workshop for busy professionals, run by our CEO and founder Rick Adams.

This workshop has been run many times and received very high reviews from attendees. It will cover the basics of what a business β€œis” and how it generates value. It explains business capabilities, customer segments and value propositions and it examines business planning, change management and the fundamental principles of business success. The event includes a student guide to take away and use afterwards.

  • Why do Businesses Exist?
  • Value Creation and Business Capabilities
  • Customer Segments and Value Propositions
  • Drivers for Change
  • Business Planning
  • Principles of Business Success

Feedback

Very clear, concise and well explained examples and exercises.

Rick was super engaging and the class was upbeat.

Simple approaches for incremental improvement.

Rick covers a lot of ground in a short session, while being highly responsive to group chat activity.

This proves that he is well-versed in the subject matter, as well as an engaged presenter.

This is the best business training course I have ever attended.
  • Tuesday 3rd November 4pm GMT (5pm CET, 11am EST, 8am PCT)
  • Tuesday 1st December 4pm GMT (5pm CET, 11am EST, 8am PCT)
Register For This Workshop

Have you seen our other workshops?

Fundamentals of Customer Success Management
Understanding and Managing Stress for Busy Professionals