CUSTOMER LIFECYCLE

AT SCALE

How does a US$20bn pa turnover tech giant like Cisco completely revolutionize its approach to customer lifecycle management and customer success management?

How does that company drive that approach not just through its own multiple thousand employee organization, but also on through to its extensive channel of distributor, reseller and vendor partners?

And once the program is up and running how do they scale it to  incorporate more and more of their extensive and diverse portfolio and make it relevant and beneficial  to as many of their end customers as possible?

What might their experience of creating a whole new, Customer Outcomes-led focus to customer lifecycle management teach YOUR company about what to do, and what pitfalls to avoid?

Please join our CEO and Founder Rick Adams as he interviews two of Cisco’s key Customer Success strategists and implementation experts for this NOT TO BE MISSED free live webinar!

CLICK TO DOWNLOAD PDF

Wednesday
December 2nd 2020

8:00 AM San Jose, CA
11:00 AM Miami
4:00 PM London
5:00 PM Berlin

SPEAKERS FOR THIS WEBINAR

Rick Adams

Rick Adams is a business innovation and business outcomes expert author, speaker, trainer and entrepreneur. He is the Founder and CEO of PracticalCSM.com – a leading global training and certification provider for Customer Success Management professionals. Over the last three decades, Rick has personally trained  thousands of customer facing professionals in over 30 countries around the globe, and he is the author of Practical Customer Success Management: a best practice framework for rapid generation of customer success.

Marcos Garcia Villas Boas

Director Customer Experience
LATAM

Alex Bourg

AMER Regional Lead
Customer Success Management