FREE Workshop:

Overview of the Certified CSM Professional Training & Certification Program

A brief overview of the Certified CSM Professional training program on the the Practical CSM Academy platform.

FREE WORKSHOP

Speaker for This Workshop

Rick Adams

Founder & CEO of PracticalCSM

Certification is important for every professional – whether they are an accountant, an engineer, a doctor, a scientist or indeed a Customer Success Manager. Certification brings multiple benefits, including the ability to measure and benchmark your own or your teams’ knowledge skills and expertize against industries norms, the ability to ensure that you and your team provide a consistent level of quality and standardization of service, and the ability to “fill the gaps” in knowledge, skills and understanding that are inevitably present in the majority of if not all CSMs, to ensure that everyone is up to speed on the essentials of Customer Success Management best practice.

This short (45 minutes) webinar will show you just how fun and easy it is to get Certified as a CSM Professional via the Practical CSM Academy platform, and it also includes a VERY SPECIAL OFFER for those who stay to the end!

  • Why is Certification so Important?
  • The Four Levels of Certified CSM Professional Certification
  • The Four Pillars of the Practical CSM Academy – 1: Certification
  • The Four Pillars of the Practical CSM Academy – 2: Content Finder
  • The Four Pillars of the Practical CSM Academy – 3: Live Learning
  • The Four Pillars of the Practical CSM Academy – 4: Community
  • How the Practical CSM Acddemy Works
  • Questions and Answers
  • EXTRA SPECIAL OFFER – Exclusive to Webinar Attendees ONLY!

Feedback

A detailed practical framework that explains both what to do and how to do it at every
stage of the customer success engagement.

Bridges the gap between the theory of customer success and the reality of actually
implementing a customer success program

I plan to implement Rick’s framework not only to my day-to-day activities, but also to serve as our
Customer Success team’s playbook and guide

  • Tuesday 20th October 3pm GMT (4pm CET, 10am EST, 7am PCT)
  • Tuesday 3rd November 3pm GMT (4pm CET, 10am EST, 7am PCT)
  • Tuesday 1st December 3pm GMT (4pm CET, 10am EST, 7am PCT)
  • Tuesday 15th December 3pm GMT (4pm CET, 10am EST, 7am PCT)