Customer Outcomes Masterclass Part 2

$117.00 $57.00

Part Two of an in-depth exploration of how CSMs can help their customers to create meaningful business outcomes.

SKU: COMP2W Category:

Description

Speaker for This Workshop

Rick Adams

Founder & CEO of PracticalCSM

Customer Success Management is about helping to maximize the successful outcomes that customer experience from the purchase, adoption and utilization of the CSM’s company’s products and services. This CANNOT be accomplished unless CSMs have a good understanding of what their customers’ outcome requirements are in the first place, and the right knowledge and skills to help plan for and manage the necessary activities to ensure those outcomes are achieved.

We are delighted to provide this 120 minute online virtual training workshop that represents the second and concluding part of our in-depth exploration of how to work with Customer Outcomes.

This Advanced Level masterclass will provide CSMs with an in-depth understanding of who within their customer’s business they need to consult with, how to perform that consultation and subsequent analysis, and how to work alongside customer stakeholders both to plan for customer business outcome attainment and then subsequently to implement those plans and measure and report on ongoing success as it is generated.

Additional information

Dates

Thursday 26th November 4pm GMT (5pm CET, 11am EST, 8am PCT), Thursday 17th December 4pm GMT (5pm CET, 11am EST, 8am PCT)

Syllabus

  • Understanding the Roadmap Concept
  • Determining KPIs
  • Determining MIlestones
  • Creating the Roadmap
  • Presenting the Roadmap
  • Measuing, Analyzing, and Reporting
  • Resolving Challenges
  • Recommending Changes