Workshop:

Understanding and Managing Stress for Busy Professionals

Stress management for busy professionals

$117

October Sale Price $57

Register For This Workshop

Speaker for This Workshop

Rick Adams

Founder & CEO of PracticalCSM

For many people the world feels like it has been turned upside down over the past few weeks, and everything is up in the air – jobs, health, social events, and much more. As a result of all this turmoil, many people are suffering more than usual from the impact of stress. But stress is something that can be understood and can be managed.

PracticalCSM.com is pleased to announce a 120 minute online virtual training workshop for busy professionals, run by our CEO and certified stress management consultant Rick Adams.

This workshop has been run many times and received very high reviews from attendees. It will cover the basics of what stress “is” and how it is caused, what happens when we undergo stress, and most importantly what we can do both to strengthen ourselves so that we can undergo stress with less harm and to reduce the amount of stress we undergo in the first place. The event includes a student guide and a free workbook to take away and use afterwards.

  • What is “stress”?
  • The impact of stress
  • Identifying stressors
  • Dealing with stress
  • Creating a stress management plan
  • Q&A

Feedback

Perfect voice, content and actionable

Very interesting and down to earth treatment for this topic

Simple approaches for incremental improvement

A great session, helping to understand the different stressors and how to deal with them.

I love his teaching style with lots of interaction and the perfect balance of theory and practical use.

Good examples; enjoyed the interaction; workbook is very helpful
  • Tuesday 20th October 4pm GMT (5pm CET, 11am EST, 8am PCT)
  • Tuesday 24th November 4pm GMT (5pm CET, 11am EST, 8am PCT)
  • Tuesday 15th December 4pm GMT (5pm CET, 11am EST, 8am PCT)
Register For This Workshop

Have you seen our other workshops?

Fundamentals of Customer Success Management